Corporate Directory


Board of Commissioners

Quentin Bevan

Kim Griffin
Commission Member

Perry Gotell
Commission Member

Susan Milligan
Commission Member

Nicole DesRoche
Commission Member

Executive Management

Daniel MacDonald
A/ Chief Executive Officer

Heather Rossiter
Director of Corporate Affairs and Regulatory Services

Carl Adams
Chief Financial Officer

Gerald O’Halloran
A/ Director of Supply Chain and Property Management

Daniel MacDonald
Director of Marketing and Sales

Linda Somers
A/ Director, Retail Operations and Development

Shawn Alexander
Director of Human Resources and Employee Wellness